Here Comes The New Service Chiefs (Photos)


President Buhari had this afternoon, 26th January, sacked Nigeria’s service chiefs he appointed in 2015 and replaced them with fresh hands.

See their names and faces below:

1.  Chief of Army Staff: Major-General I. Attahiru

2.  Chief of Air Staff: Air-Vice Marshal Isiaka Oladayo Amao

3. Chief of Naval Staff: Rear Admiral A.Z Gambo

4. Chief of Defence Staff: Major-General Leo Irabor